Home

Johann Ehmayr   0699 17786370  johann.ehmayr@gmx.at Obmann
Hans Zagler 0650 6670071 johann.zagler@web4me.at Kassier

Obmann-Stv.

 

Robert Schindler 0676 5531472 ennsertierecke@gmx.at Kassier-Stv.
Reinhold Steinberger   0664 4933311 reinhold.steinberger@liwest.at Obmann-Stv.

Sportwart

 

Manfred Binder  

0664 1615399

info@naarndonau.at Schriftführer
 Helmut Mayrandl 0732 678380 mayrandl.helmut@aon.at Schriftführer- Stv.
 Johan Lauss 0664 2141229 johan.lauss@liwest.at Sachverwalter
Johann Meisinger 0664 6158150 j.meisinger@aon.at Sachverwalter-Stv
Karl Schön 0676 5168970 karl-schoen@aon.at Kontrolle
  Roman Kohout   roman.kohout3101@gmail.com Kontrolle

                               

Home